WorkHere
            Knowledge Base Worker Success Community App Instructions

            WorkHere Privacy Settings

            WorkHere Privacy Options

            Your name, headline, and profile photo are always public.
            Your profile can be made private by turning on privacy in WorkHere account settings.

            When you interact with a network, place, person, or job, your profile information is made available to that employer or person even if your profile is set to private. 

            Changing your Privacy Settings

            You can change your privacy settings any time by accessing your account settings. 

            Open the application menu by clicking or tapping on the W logo:
            WorkHere W Menu
            Select Account:
            Account MenuAccount Menu

            Open Privacy Settings:



            Check to turn privacy on. Uncheck to turn off privacy and click or tap "UPDATE PRIVACY SETTINGS" to save.
            WorkHere Privacy Settings


            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0